Lab Members

Lab Members Header

Current Lab Members

Former Lab Members

headshot

Amanda Rendall

Ph. D. (2017)

Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Pediatrics
Yale Child Health Research Center
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT 06510

Amanda Smith

Ph.D. (2016)

Senior Scientific Communications Specialist, Medical Affairs
Alkermes, Inc.
852 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451

amanda.smith@alkermes.com

Headshot

Dongnhu Truong Grego

Ph.D. (2014)

Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Pediatrics
Yale Child Health Research Center
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT 06510

Headshot

Caitlin Cleary Szalkowski

Ph.D. (2012)

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Hilbert College
Hamburg, NY 14075

cszalkowski@hilbert.edu

Headshot

Courtney (Hill) Bodge

Ph.D. (2011)

Clinical Research Project Manager

Butler Hospital

Providence, RI 02905

CourtneyHill3@gmail.com

Headshot

Steven Threlkeld

Ph.D. (2008)

Associate Professor and Program Director of Neuroscience

Regis College

Weston, MA 02493

steven.threlkeld@regiscollege.edu

Headshot

Melissa McClure Spinney

Ph.D. (2006)

Head of Research and Statistics
Signal Insight
Freeport, Maine

Headshot

Ann Peiffer

Ph.D. (2004)

Research Scientist
Department of Radiation Oncology
WFU School of Medicine
Medical Center Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC, 27106

apeiffer@wfubmc.edu

Former Research Assistants

Nick Buitrago

MBNF Research Assistant (2016 - 2017)

Graduate Research Assistant and MS Candidate
Department of Neuroscience
University of Hartford
West Hartford, CT 06117

Nicholas.buitrago1494@gmail.com

John (Riley) Pflomm

MBNF Research Assistant (2017 - 2018)

john.pflomm@uconn.edu

Maggie Balogh

MBNF Research Assistant (2018 - 2019)

margaret.balogh@uconn.edu